If a person's profile is hidden on PositiveSingles.com, it means that their profile will not be visible to other users. However, they can still browse and see profiles of others on the site. A hidden profile typically indicates that the user might want more privacy or has temporarily turned off visibility for personal reasons without deactivating their account completely.